State News

WA’s Australian 4 Day Enduro Team Announced

Cessnock-April 2018

  • 15 February 2018
  • Posted By: Linda
  • Number of views: 647
WA’s Australian 4 Day Enduro Team Announced
In April this year the Australian 4 Day Enduro Championship, will celebrate its 40th anniversary, back to where it all started in Cessnock NSW.
The West Australian State Enduro Panel are pleased to announce the riders who have been chosen to represent WA, at this prestigious event. 

The riders are - 
Junior Team
Brock Buckingham
Nathan Howe
Jamie Makin
Max Vlasich

Senior Team
Nathaniel Beattie
Lachlan Carter
Nick Jeggo
Joel Rebello
Trent Sykes
Cameron Vanstan

Womens Team
Avril Gill
Catherine Kingsley

Team Manager 
Lynne Makin


Follow A4DE on Facebook HERE


Enter online at

Watch on YouTube:


Categories: News
Website Login

Copyright © 2015. Motorcycling WA Ltd.